WWE Release 9 Superstars Including Samoa Joe

 WWE has officially announced that they have come to terms to release 9 WWE superstars from their roster. 

Samoa Joe, Billie Kay, Peyton Royce, Mickie James, Chelsea Green, Tucker, Kalisto, Mojo Rawley, Bo Dallas, and Wesley Blake are no longer with WWE. 


No comments:

Post a Comment